625 Grizzly Cub Drive | Franklin, IN 46131

P: 317-346-8400

Business/Computer Technology
 
English Dept
Laura Albright albrightl@franklinschools.org               
Karon Cheek cheekk@franklinschools.org                  
Shanna Gaunt gaunts@franklinschools.org              
Lori Self-Gross selfgrossl@franklinschools.org           

Fine Arts Dept
 
Foreign Language Dept
 
Library Media Specialist
                                                                                    
Math Dept
Ed Bultman bultmane@franklinschools.org                
Michelle Giles gilesm@franklinschools.org                 
Jill Lazzell lazzells@franklinschools.org                               
Bill Manifold manifoldw@franklinschools.org              
 
PE/Health Dept
 
 
ESL (English as a Second Language)
 
CLOSE