625 Grizzly Cub Drive | Franklin, IN 46131

P: 317-346-8400

Steve Ahaus, Principal                                              Marjorie Buchanan, Secretary
ahauss@franklinschools.org                                     buchananm@franklinschools.org
                             
                            
Rita M. Holman, Assistant Principal                          Jennifer Hinton, Attendance Secretary   
holmanr@franklinschools.org                                    hintonj@franklinschools.org                 

Walt Raines, Dean of Students                                 Stacy Parmer, Treasurer
rainesw@franklinschools.org                                    parmers@franklinschools.org
 
                                                                                  Lisa Neathery, School Nurse
                                                                                  neatheryl@franklinschools.org
 
 
 
 
 
 


                              
                        
CLOSE