1400 Webb Court | Franklin, IN 46131

P: 317-738-5790

Prefix Last Name Department Email
Mrs. Abel Title I Literacy Interventionist abelj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Andrews Title I Assistant andrewsa@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Armin ACMH arminm@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bartram Title I Literacy Interventionist bartramj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bridges 2nd Grade bridgesj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Brown Art brownr@franklinschools.org
Mr. Buchen Music buchenn@franklinschools.org
Mrs Cave Title 1 Assistant caves@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Clendening Guidance Counselor clendeningan@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Comerford Cub Academy Preschool comerforda@franklinschools.org
Miss Cook 1st Grade cooka@franklinschools.org
Mrs. David 4th Grade davide@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Dillender Title I Assistant dillenderm@franklinschools.org
Miss Grayson ACMH graysona@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Hasseman Health Aide hassemand@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Hertenstein Cafeteria hertensteint@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Hinojosa Classroom Assistant hinojosag@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Honeycutt 1st Grade honeycuttg@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Hook ISD hookc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Kinsey 3rd Grade kinseym@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Lacefield Head Custodian lacefieldd@franklinschools.org
Ms. Littell Cub Academy Preschool littellt@franklinschools.org
Miss Maschino Kindergarten maschinol@franklinschools.org
Mrs. McClain Secretary mcclainj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Moran Principal moranc@franklinschools.org
Next
CLOSE