2600 Cumberland Drive | Franklin, IN 46131

P: 317-346-8100

 
Agriculture Department
Kaitlyn Pearce


 
Alternative Education

Dawn Geisler
geislerd@franklinschools.org
317-346-8138


Business Department

Stephanie Andrew
andrews@franklinschools.org
317-346-8119

Ryan Dunfee
dunfeer@franklinschools.org
317-346-8120

Al Pickett
picketta@franklinschools.org
317-346-8124

English Department

Gwen Craig
craigg@franklinschools.org
317-346-8135

Scott DeRosa
derosas@franklinschools.org
317-346-8142


Andrew Foley
foleya@franklinschools.org
317-346-8187

Kevin Hankins
317-346-8093
 
Rebecca Hart
Angela Jackson
317-346-8175
 
Eric Jenkins
317-346-8155
 
Janet Kirby
317-346-8151 


Jeff Powers
powersj@franklinschools.org
317-346-8152


Matt Smith
317-346-8023
 
Jon Stevens
stevensjo@franklinschools.org
317-346-8146
 
Back to Top
English Language Learner Teacher
 
Michelle Dillon
317-346-8148
 
Family & Consumer Science

Mariel Weidman
weidmanm@franklinschools.org
317-346-8162

Barbara Torrey
torreyb@franklinschools.org
317-346-8161

Fine Arts Department

Michael Hummel
hummelm@franklinschools.org
317-346-8113

Tim Kosch
koscht@franklinschools.org
317-346-8107

Kelli Park
parkk@franklinschools.org
317-346-8052

Taura VanAken
vanakent@franklinschools.org
317-346-8054

Karl Vierling
vierlingk@franklinschools.org
317-346-8144
Back to Top

Franklin Academy

Dawn Geisler
geislerd@franklinschools.org 
317-346-8136

 
 
Library Media Services
Melissa McCain
 
 
Math Department
Haley Anderson
andersonh@franklinschools.org

Hilary Andrus

andrush@franklinschools.org
317-346-8037
 
Elizabeth Bean
beane@franklinschools.org 
317-346-8071
 
Melyssa Corsaro
corsarom@franklinschools.org
317-346-8147
 

Debbie Eads
eadsd@franklinschools.org
317-346-8041

Mason Edlund
edlundm@franklinschools.org
317-346-8075

Leslie Hash
hashl@franklinschools.org
317-346-8042

Brian Luse
luseb@franklinschools.org
317-346-8068

Glenn Rice

Jacob Surface
surfacej@franklinschools.org
317-346-8038

Back to Top
P.E. / Health Department

Kyle Martin 
martink@franklinschools.org
317-346-8214

Jeremy Hartman
hartmanj@franklinschools.org
317-346-8209

Bob Hasseman
hassemanr@franklinschools.org
317-346-8209

Curt Holcroft
holcroftw@franklinschools.org
317-346-8211

Holli Terrell
terrellh@franklinschools.org
317-346-8212

Back to Top
Science Department
 
Courtney Burke
317-346-8159
 

Benjamin Robards
robardsb@franklinschools.org

Matt Eskew
eskewm@franklinschools.org
317-346-8172

Andi Ferris
ferrisa@franklinschools.org
Teacher webpage
317-346-8117 

Beth Foraker
forakerb@franklinschools.org
317-346-8241

 
Ryan Hendryx
hendryxr@franklinschools.org
317-346-8235
 


Kaitlyn Stewart
stewartk@franklinschools.org

Julie Tennell

tennellj@franklinschools.org
317-346-8145
 
Back to Top
Social Studies Department
Doug Baker
bakerd@franklinschools.org
317-346-8186
 
Ron Bailey
baileyr@franklinschools.org
317-346-8185
 
Josh Sabol
 
Craig Harvey
317-346-8177
 
John Jackson
jacksonj@franklinschools.org
317-346-8176

Chris Kacarab
kacarabc@franklinschools.org
317-346-8014

Angela Koontz

koontza@franklinschools.org
317-346-8182

Tim Leonard
leonardt@franklinschools.org
317-346-8180

Katherine Sarles
sarlesk@franklinschools.org
317-346-8183
  
Back to Top
Special Services Department

Catherine Bishop
bishopca@franklinschools.org
317-346-8055

Patricia Carlsgaard
carlsgaardp@franklinschools.org
317-346-8077

Christina Collins

collinsc@franklinschools.org
317-346-8073

Anthony Harris
harrisa@franklinschools.org
317-346-8167

Craig Harvey
harveyc@franklinschools.org
317-346-8177
          
Kimm Hole
holek@franklinschools.org
317-346-8074

Page Park
parkp@franklinschools.org
317-346-8031

Pam Rider
riderp@franklinschools.org
317-346-8078

Lenay Rodgers
317-346-8033
 
Kristy Stroud
stroudk@franklinschools.org
317-346-8058

Michelle Wallace
wallacem@franklinschools.org
317-346-8034

Back to Top
Technology Department
Charles Hessman
hessmanc@franklinschools.org
317-346-8086
 
Eric Rose
317-346-8088
 
World Languages Department

Nancy Bailey
baileyna@franklinschools.org
317-346-8133

Judy Carlstrand
carlstrandj@franklinschools.org
317-346-8132
 
 
Gwen Craig
 
Zachary DeWitt 
dewittz@franklinschools.org 
317-346-8158

Juan Merino
merinoj@franklinschools.org
317-346-8086 

Back to Top

 

CLOSE