965 Grizzly Cub Drive | Franklin, IN 46131

P: 317-346-8900

Prefix Last Name Department Email
Mrs. Adamson Kindergarten adamsonb@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bechert 3rd grade bechertm@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bennett Cub Academy funkhouserl@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bertel Dev. Preschool bertela@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bixler 1st/2nd Grade Loop bixlerc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Boardman Literacy Coach boardmang@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Brutus Special Education brutuss@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Buening 1st/2nd Grade Loop buenings@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Chapman 1st/2nd grade loop chapmanr@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Forbes 1st/2nd Grade Loop forbest@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Foreman 1st/2nd Grade Loop foremanp@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Greene 4th grade greenem@franklinschools.org
Miss Hall 1st/2nd Grade hallr@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Herron Librarian herronc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Hook TRRA hookc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Hougland 3rd/4th Grade houglandk@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Kepner Kindergarten kepnerh@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Kriech Art kriechk@franklinschools.org
Ms. Lamb Music lambj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Lemmel ELL lemmelh@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Limbach Kindergarten limbachc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Lucas Speech lucasc@franklinschools.org
Miss Mathena Essential Skills mathenak@franklinschools.org
Mr. McCrary 3rd Grade mccraryj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Meyer Head Custodian meyern@franklinschools.org
Next
CLOSE