1399 Upper Shelbyville Road | Franklin, IN 46131

P: 317-738-5780

Prefix Last Name Department Email
Mrs. Baar Kindergarten baara@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bell Cafeteria Clerk belll@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Benbow Cafeteria Manager benbowb@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bennis 4th Grade bennisd@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bontrager 1st Grade Teacher Bontragera@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Buckner Adult & Child bucknerb@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bullington Kindergarten bullingtond@franklinschools.org
Miss Burns 2nd Grade burnsm@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Conner Cafeteria
Mrs. Cooper 1st Grade cooperla@franklinschools.org
Mrs Davis Custodian
Mrs. Demaree Interventionist demareeh@franklinschools.org
Mrs Doss Classroom Asst dossj@franklinschools.org
Mr Elliott Behavior Coach
Mrs. Grismore 3rd Grade grismorej@franklinschools.org
Mrs Hall TRRA
Ms. Henderson Title 1/Literacy Coach hendersonm@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Houchin Kindergarten Asst. houchinc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Jepsen 3rd Grade jepsena@franklinschools.org
Miss King 2nd Grade kingc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Knartzer 3rd Grade knartzerm@franklinschools.org
Mrs Knight Behavior Coach
Mrs. Ludwig Music ludwigd@franklinschools.org
Mrs. May Counselor mayc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. McCain Secretary/Treasurer mccainr@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Medsker Secretary medskerd@franklinschools.org
Ms. Mikels Cafeteria
Mrs. Moore 4th Grade moorem@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Moreno Speech Pathologist
Mrs. Murphy Behavior Coach murphys@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Perry Library Media Asst. perryje@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Polcher 1st Grade polchera@franklinschools.org
Mr. Purlee Principal purleed@franklinschools.org
Ms. Reynolds Special Ed Asst. reynoldst@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Roy Custodian royd@franklinschools.org
Ms. Smith Custodial Supervisor smithj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Snyder 1st Grade snyderr@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Spaulding PE spauldingl@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Stillabower 4th Grade Stillabowera@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Stubbeman Art Stubbemand@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Taylor Special Ed Teacher taylorv@franklinschools.org
Ms Taylor Adult & Child
Mrs. Treibic School Nurse Treibicd@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Viviano Kindergarten vivianov@franklinschools.org
Mrs Voris Cafeteria
Mrs West Special ED Dept
Mrs. White Psychologist
Mrs. Whitworth Title 1 Teacher whitworths@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Wilson 2nd Grade wilsonk@franklinschools.org
CLOSE